Locations

Emplacements

Warehouses from Quebec to Alberta to better serve the food industry!

Congebec’s cold storage facilities are located across the country in major centers such as Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Saskatoon and Calgary. These food storage locations are strategically located near major highways, port facilities and major food producer warehouses.

Frozen Food

Fresh Food

Dry Food

Frozen Food

Fresh Food

Dry Food

Program Partner
Partners in Protection

Quebec (Godin)

    

Address: 810, avenue Godin, Québec, QC G1M 2X9
Opening hours: 7 jours – 7h00 à 23h00
Emailinfogodin@congebec.com
Phone: (418) 683-3491
Fax: (418) 683-6387
Directeur of operations – Québec : 
Facility Manager : Sébastien Maranda

Quebec (Dufour)

Address: 800, rue Fernand-Dufour Québec, QC G1M 3B1
Opening hours: 7 days – 7 am to 11 pm
Emailinfodufour@congebec.com
Phone: (418) 683-3491
Fax: (418) 907-1129
Director of Operations – Quebec
Facility Manager: Sébastien Maranda

Boucherville

     

Address: 130, rue J.-A. Bombardier, Boucherville, QC J4B 8N4
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6:30 am – 11:30 pm
Emailinfoboucherville@congebec.com
Phone: (450) 641-7034
Fax: (450) 641-2610
Director of Operations – Quebec
Facility Manager: Laurent Barcelo

Sainte-Julie

   

Address: 2050, rue Bombardier Ste-Julie, QC J3E 2J9
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6am – 11pm
Emailinfostejulie@congebec.com
Phone: (450) 649-4100
Fax : (450) 649-5694
Director of Operations – Quebec
Facility Manager: James Miele

Montreal

Address: 7801, bld. Henri-Bourassa E., Mtl, QC H1E 1N9
Opening hours: Monday to Thursday – 6:30 am to 10:15 pm
Friday – 6:30 am to 9:15 pm
Emailinfomontreal@congebec.com
Phone: (514) 648-1712
Fax: (514) 648-4320
Director of Operations – Quebec: 
Facility Manager: Jean Elias

Manseau

 Eco-cert Logo  

Address: 2960 Road 218, Manseau, QC G0X 1V0
Opening hours: 7 days – 7 am to 11 pm
Emailinfomanseau@congebec.com
Phone: (819) 356-2011
Fax:  (819) 356-2011
Director of Operations – Quebec
Facility Manager: Sébastien Maranda

Terrebonne Office

Address1562 rue Nationale, Terrebonne, QC J6W 6M1

Rexdale (Etobicoke)

   

Address: 225 Rexdale. Unit 3, Etobicoke, ON M9W 1P7
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Emailinforexdale@congebec.com
Phone: (416) 743-7038
Fax: (416) 743-9941
Regional Manager of Operations, GTA: Brent Hamilton
Senior Operations Supervisor: John Kenny

Logistics Drive (Mississauga)

   

Address: 2095 Logistics Drive, Mississauga, ON L5S 1Z9
Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 6am to 9pm
Emailinfomississauga@congebec.com
Phone: 1 877 683-3491
Director of Operations – Western Region: Devon Murray
Regional Manager of Operations, GTA: Brent Hamilton

Winnipeg

 

Address: 1555 Chevrier Blvd., Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7
Opening hours: 7 days – 24 hours
Mailinfowinnipeg@congebec.com
Phone: (204) 475-5570
Fax: (204) 284-6273
Director of Operations, Western Region: Devon Murray
Facility Manager: Marina Bibeau

Carberry

  
Address: 1961 French Fry Rd, Carberry, MB, R0K 0H0
Director of Operations, Western Region: Devon Murray
Facility Manager

Saskatoon

     

Address: 810 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Emailinfosaskatoon@congebec.com
Phone: (306) 933-9300
Director of Operations, Western Region: Devon Murray
Facility Manager: Bryan Juba

Calgary

     

Address: 5500 72nd Ave. SE, Calgary, Alberta T2C 4X5
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7am – Midnight
Mailinfocalgary@congebec.com
Phone: (403) 720-6045
Fax: (403) 720-3041
Director of Operations, Western Region: Devon Murray
Facility Manager: Chris Farley