Locations

Warehouses from Quebec to Alberta to better serve the food industry!

Congebec’s cold storage facilities are located across the country in major centers such as Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Saskatoon and Calgary. These food storage locations are strategically located near major highways, port facilities and major food producer warehouses.

All Congebec sites are federal establishments recognized by the
Canadian Food Inspection Agency.

Frozen Food

Fresh Food

Dry Food

Frozen Food

Fresh Food

Dry Food

Quebec (Godin)

   

Address: 810, avenue Godin, Québec, QC G1M 2X9
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7am to 23pm
Emailinfogodin@congebec.com
Phone: (418) 683-3491
Fax: (418) 683-6387
Operations Director: Jean Elias
Facility Manager : Sébastien Maranda

 Quebec (Dufour)

Address: 800, rue Fernand-Dufour Québec, QC G1M 3B1
Opening hours: 7 days – 7 am to 11 pm
Emailinfodufour@congebec.com
Phone: (418) 683-3491
Fax: (418) 907-1129
Operations Director: Jean Elias
Facility Manager: Sébastien Maranda

Boucherville

   

Address: 130, rue J.-A. Bombardier, Boucherville, QC J4B 8N4
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6:30am to 11:30pm
Emailinfoboucherville@congebec.com
Phone: (450) 641-7034
Fax: (450) 641-2610
Operations Director: Jean Elias
Facility Manager: Laurent Barcelo

Sainte-Julie

   

Address: 2050, rue Bombardier Ste-Julie, QC J3E 2J9
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6am to 11pm
Emailinfostejulie@congebec.com
Phone: (450) 649-4100
Fax : (450) 649-5694
Operations Director: Jean Elias
Facility Manager: James Miele

Mascouche

 

Address: 3601 Av. de la Gare, Mascouche, QC J7K 3C1
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7am to Midnight
Email: infomascouche@congebec.com
Phone: (579) 467-2601
Operations Director: Devon Murray
Facility Manager: Ugo Ellyson

Rexdale (Etobicoke)

    

Address: 225 Rexdale. Unit 3, Etobicoke, ON M9W 1P7
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 6 am to 10 pm
Emailinforexdale@congebec.com
Phone: (416) 743-7038
Fax: (416) 743-9941
Operations Director: Devon Murray
Regional Manager of Operations, GTA: Brent Hamilton
Facility Manager: John Kenny

Logistics Drive (Mississauga)

   
Address: 2095 Logistics Drive, Mississauga, ON L5S 1Z9
Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 6am to 9pm
Emailinfomississauga@congebec.com
Phone: 1 877 683-3491
Operations Director: Devon Murray
Regional Manager of Operations, GTA: Brent Hamilton

Winnipeg

   
Address: 1555 Chevrier Blvd., Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7
Opening hours: 7 days – 24 hours
Mailinfowinnipeg@congebec.com
Phone
: (204) 475-5570
Fax: (204) 284-6273
Operations Director: Marina Bibeau
Facility Manager: Adam Noakes

Carberry

   
Address: 1961 French Fry Rd,  PO Box (1059), Carberry, MB, R0K 0H0
Phone : (204) 834-8880
Operations Director: Marina Bibeau
Facility Manager: Nicolle Vince

Saskatoon

   

Address: 810 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Emailinfosaskatoon@congebec.com
Phone: (306) 933-9300
Operations Director: Marina Bibeau
Facility Manager: Erik Hyde

Calgary

   

Address: 5500 72nd Ave. SE, Calgary, Alberta T2C 4X5
Opening hours: Monday to Friday – 7am – Midnight
Mailinfocalgary@congebec.com
Phone: (403) 720-6045
Fax: (403) 720-3041
Operations Director: Marina Bibeau
Facility Manager: Chris Farley